Student Resources

The Graduate Club elected new officers in January. Officers for 2018 are:

President: Swetabh Patel

VP: Henrique Uliana Trentin

Secretary: Fernando Silva Aguilar

Treasurer: Arthur Pereira da Silva

Seminar Planning Chairs: Cassandra Winn & Teresa Middleton

Social Committee: Anabelle Laurent

GPSS Senators: Katherine Taylor, Rosemary Bulyaba & one vacancy 

Advisers are Rick Cruse & Ken Moore

Race recently received the National Council of Commercial Plant Breeders (NCCPB) Graduate Student Award for his efforts.


Subscribe to RSS - Student Resources