March 20, 2020

Support Contacts:

Main Office

Lisa McEnaney
lisakay3@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-7636

Aaron Brand
abrand@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-6904
C: 317-417-7620

Mary Davis
maryd@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-1464

Tracy Schlater
schlater@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-3596

Debra Hop
dhop@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-4453

Michelle Miller
mlmillr@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-1277

Student Services

Brenda Kutz
bkutz@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-2999 

MaryAnn Grapp
magrapp@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-1361

Stephanie Zumbach
szumbach@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-5179

Development Lab

Andy Rohrback
agrondevlab@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-6602

Tyler Price
agrondevlab@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-6602

Glenn Wiedenhoeft
agrondevlab@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-6602

System Support

Rita Brueland
agronomyit@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-4418

Patrick Golus
agronomyit@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-2736

COVID-19 Resources:

Self-reporting after a positive test

Faculty, staff, and students are to complete this self-reporting form following a positive test — this is true if the person tests on or off campus. Visit the SVPP Fall Planning Resources for Faculty and Staff website for information on contact tracing and other details.

Agronomy Teaching Guides

We will continue to update this area as we build more tutorials. Please take a few minutes to review what we have put together. Our goal for this semester is continuity and accessibility.

You can review all of our guides and tutorials here: Agronomy Teaching Guides

If you have an idea for a video tutorial please let us know:  agrondevlab@iastate.edu

Faculty

Business Operations
Other
Campus Teaching Resources
Teaching/Advising - Department

We will continue to update the Agronomy Teaching Guides as we build more tutorials. Please take a few minutes to review what we have put together. Our goal for this semester is continuity and accessibility.

If you have an idea for a video tutorial please let us know:  agrondevlab@iastate.edu

Staff

Undergraduate Students

Graduate Students

Campus Resources

Category: 
Tags: