March 20, 2020

Support Contacts:

Main Office

Lisa McEnaney
lisakay3@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-7636

Aaron Brand
abrand@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-6904
C: 317-417-7620

Mary Davis
maryd@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-1464

Tracy Schlater
schlater@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-3596

Debra Hop
dhop@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-4453

Michelle Miller
mlmillr@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-1277

Student Services

Brenda Kutz
bkutz@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-2999 

Nicole Shimp
neshimp@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-4161

MaryAnn Grapp
magrapp@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-1361

Stephanie Zumbach
szumbach@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-5179

Development Lab

Andy Rohrback
agrondevlab@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-6602

Tyler Price
agrondevlab@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-6602

Glenn Wiedenhoeft
agrondevlab@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-6602

System Support

Rita Brueland
agronomyit@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-4418

Patrick Golus
agronomyit@iastate.edu
W: 515-294-2736

COVID-19 Resources:

Fall 2020 Canvas Preparation

We will continue to update this area as we build more tutorials. Please take a few minutes to review what we have put together. Our goal for this semester is continuity and accessibility.

You can review all of our guides and tutorials here: Fall 2020 Prep Canvas Course

If you have an idea for a video tutorial please let us know:  agrondevlab@iastate.edu

University

University COVID-19 website

Schedule changes:

Faculty

Business Operations
Other
Campus Teaching Resources
Teaching/Advising - Department

 

We will continue to update the Fall 2020 Prep Canvas Course as we build more tutorials. Please take a few minutes to review what we have put together. Our goal for this semester is continuity and accessibility.

If you have an idea for a video tutorial please let us know:  agrondevlab@iastate.edu

​​​​​​
Agronomy Development Lab Webinars:
Calendar invitation with additional details was attached to the July 13 "This Week" email sent at 11:27 am

  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 10 am

  • Thursday, July 30 at 10 am

  • Thursday, August 6 at 10 am

  • Thursday, August 13 at 10 am

Staff

Undergraduate Students

Graduate Students

Campus Resources

Category: 
Tags: