Skip to content

2022 Spring Social & Retirement Recognition

On Thursday, May 5 the department celebrated the end of the semester and our colleagues who retired during COVID without a reception, including:

  • Dr. David Laird
  • Dr. Andrew Lenssen
  • Dr. Silvia Cianzio
  • Dr. John Sawyer
  • Dr. Allen Knapp
  • Dr. Mahdi Al-Kaisi
  • Dr. Bob Hartzler
  • Dr. Bill Beavis
  • Dr. Phil Becraft
  • Dr. Matt Liebman
  • Dr. Debbie Lee
  • Dr. Laura Merrick
  • Cindy Clark
  • Louis Thompson-Ansorena
  • Mary Davis

Recent News